Vietnam Remembered
 
 You can now access this site with: http://stephenaustin.org 
Semper fi 1st Bn 27th Marines
If you would like to be included or taken off this list, please Email: allen
Name Email address Company
Ronald J. Wolford (R. E. or M.) pickwick@lvdi.net  
George C. Schaeffer, Jr. gcsjr@mchsi.com  
Bob O'Rourke rjorourke@west.raytheon.com  
Simon Waiau (Sgt. Wahoo) Wahoo6547@aol.com Charlie
Keith Cooperstein keithc@monmouth.com Bravo
Thomas H & Armida L Jenkins eagletax@pacbell.net H&S
Dan Swift bencher@dpc.net Hawaii
Joe Davis JJDtheCPA@aol.com Bravo
Raiderwolf J Smyrni Raiderwolf@aol.com Alpha
Wesusmc Wesusmc@aol.com Regimental HQ.
Cpl. Edward V.K.Vallejos edniumalu@gmail.com   H&S
Col Greenwood's Assistant s.crittenden@mca-marines.org Battalion CO
Col Greenwood's Assistant r.schmitt@mca-marines.org  
Felix Salmeron Mar463@aol.com Alpha
A. Blair dragon_fly1005@hotmail.com Corpsman
Mike McCrary camm48@aol.com  
William H.Drennan Jr. austin@mail.bcpl.lib.md.us Delta
Gordon Woollings GWoollings@aol.com  
rlhender rlhender@gateway.net  
Al Joyner abba@jtt.net Charlie
Gary Jarvis GEJARVIS@aol.com Delta
Richard Fink jim_chrapowicz@compaid.com Charlie
Dwight T. Powers MarchMarine17@optonline.net H&S
Cpl. William D. Carey wdc@magma.ca H&S
Ed Ronan Ronanet@msn.com Charlie
Don Bristow-Carrico Dbc646@aol.com Bravo
Cpl. James L. Brookhart jsb72@sbcglobal.net   H&S
Dane B. Brown 1stbn27@wildblue.net H&S
John D. Gavel jgavel@ec.rr.com Bravo
Herb Grafer ladyd2@erols.com H&S
Tom Suit tomkat@bfm.org Bravo
David O. Harrison (Harry) Sgt. Vallhalla68@aol.com Delta
Ian Fraser woofy@sensible-net.com  
Walter J.Vallery, sgt. wingwiper@msn.com H&S
John Granville granville@cavenet.com Charlie
Grady Birdsong GradyTBirdsong@aol.com  H&S
Cpl. Joe Roysdon
bgjoe68@aol.com
H&S
David Gibson DGIBBY2@prodigy.net Delta
Joshua Cruz anjoduco@earthlink.net Delta
William (Billy) Meeks m.a.meeks@worldnet.att.net Bravo
Lt. David Boillot, P.C. BoillotD@coudert.com Alpha
Lt. William A. Jones, P.C. jonesaz83@gmail.com Alpha
James E. Cumberworth jimleahc@iowatelecom.net H&S
Michael Bricks mikanh@comcast.net Corpsman
Ed Tardy ETDY3@aol.Com Charlie
Doug Setley dsetley@yahoo.com H&S
John G. Tetlak jtetlak@aol.com H&S
michael coleman tunnelrat19682001@yahoo.com H&S
michael nihill mnihill@mbta.com Alpha
Charles G. Blythe Blythecg@aol.com Delta
Raymond J Zuleger Jr raymondzuleger@cox.net Bravo
Larry W. Walker lwalker226@aol.com Delta
Cpl Edward Singletary esingletar@icx.net Alpha
Larry Stone VLBSTONE@aol.com Charlie
Crane Davis craned@hvc.rr.com charlie
John Thomas jtinc1@yahoo.com Alpha
Bruce Bley BBLEY@CROSSLINK.NET Charlie
Mark Hauger i4snow@earthlink.net H&S
Michael Jaeger mikejaeger7@aol.com  H&S
Andy Boyko UkieMarine@cs.com
James P. Mays jpnmays@g-net.net Charlie
Javier Cascos javcas@earthlink.net Bravo
Bill parker bparker141@yahoo.com H&S
Patrick DeMent

patrickdement@gmail.com

Charlie
Joel B. Dilbeck allmostretired@peoplepc.com Alpha
Cpl Raul Figueroa raulandj@aol.com H&S
Sgt.Edward Villegas Jr. ny_bear@yahoo.com H&S
Larry Broadhurst ArizonaBuddy@aol.com H&S
Richard Hunt obakesan@worldnet.att.net H&S
Tony Seddon tpc1@cox.net H&S
Richard Coonfield ricoon@comcast.net Charlie
Raymond J. Fabula rayfab@optonline.net  Charlie
Wayman Kelly Edmonds wandp@sbcglobal.net Charlie
John Hoffland k_hoffland@hotmail.com Charlie
Robert F. Weinberger Sr robertf@weinberger.com Delta
Darrell Scott Lethneck@aol.com Charlie
Tracy Robeson trobeson@hot.rr.com Delta
Terry Marti  tmarti@knology.net  H&S
Richard "Wee Wee" Williams  rwms0311@aol.com  Delta
Gabe Komanec imajarhead@msn.com Charlie
Leonard E Brown H&S
Jerry Rowe jmrowe1@adelphia.net H&S
Lovie C. Collins Usmccoffeyville@aol.com Bravo
Richard Weeks RWEEKS1@nycap.rr.com Charlie
Donald Incheck melrose1830@msn.com H&S
Charles Michael Swagerty mc0368@netzero.com Bravo
Thomas Page TnSPage@aol.com H&S
Clifford Cobb cobb@tds.net Charlie
Sgt. Michael J. McDade H&S
Theodore Armjio tmarmijo@msn.com Bravo
Bernie Quinones MRQS49@YAHOO.COM Bravo
John Hill Jhilljr101556@aol.com H&S
Dennis Healy mameluke1369@msn.com H&S
Arturo Garza treto_garza@sbcglobal.net Alpha
Victor L. Smith victorlsmithsr@aol.com H&S
Martin H. Garcia mhgarcia1@verizon.net Charlie
Ken Stewart stw651@aol.com Bravo
John W. Hill Jhilljr101556@aol.com H&S
Dennis Wayne Giebner mudshark55@adelphia.net Alpha
R.P.Serpa Ricserpa@cs.com Alpha
Ken Davis bookmken@whidbey.net Charlie
Patrick J. Kus kus13@chartertn.net H&S
Roy Anderson roynmary@bellsouth.net  Alpha
Al Glaettli glaettli8390@msn.com H&S
David Layman dnlayman@aol.com H&S
DENNIS GIEBNER mudshark55@adelphia.net Alpha
John Hart III johnhartiii@yahoo.com H&S
Ralph Parton rparton@gobiginc.com Delta
JOHN HAUGABROOK jt513@cox.net Delta
Jerry T. Swan jtswan43@hotmail.com Hm2
Lonnie Dittemore
llditte@peoplepc.com Bravo
Sgt John  Kuhn "Jack" Jack@harbordive.com Delta
Michael D. Kirkpatrick
mdkirkpatrick@comcast.net  Bravo
Steve Slota

sas136@sbcglobal.net  

Delta
Rich Thrush H&S
Lloyd Fernung lloydfernung@sbcglobal.net Charlie
Victor DeCurtis namvet3@citlink.net Delta
Gary Gipson GGipsonsr@aol.com H&S
Jay Trina Jay.Trina@peterson.af.mil Charlie
Sgt Garland "Butch" Bailey sarg0410@aol.com Delta
Dennis John Malvasi  dmz311@hotmail.com Delta
William B. Lenoir www.william46@live.com  Alpha
Raul Vicente rvicente@consultant.com  Bravo
Tom Daughtrey tdaughtrey@methodist.edu Delta
Edwin Kirby 29qmb29@gmail.com Alpha
John T Shabel tsgabw@iowatelecom.net Bravo
William L. Peck Jr. PECKWLI@usmc-mccs.org Charlie
Sam Lozano lozano.sam@gmail.com Bravo
Larry Lackey llackey.scuba@gmail.com Bravo
Bil Jewer jewer5@hotmail.com  Alpha
James Seabolt jseabolt@mchsi.com Hotel 2/27th attached
Terry Young tyoung47@msn.com  Charlie
Bob McConnell macm127@verizon.net Delta
SSGT. Raymond H. Johnson rjbj1942@bellsouth.net H&S
Mike Couch mysonslazy@pvilleca.com Bravo
Bernard J Clairmont RetiredinNC@msn.com H & S
John Davis jjdzekester1@gmail.com Bravo
Patrick Rider astridrider@aol.com Delta
Ken Cantonwine kcantonwine@grandcanyonsquire.com Alpha
James Hiscock hiscockj@fmtc.com H&S
Glen A. Reedy glenreedy101@yahoo.com Bravo
Jim Cox ryca321@msn.com Alpha
Joe Pruitt angelonhigh3@aol.com  Bravo
Denny Churchill dennychurchill@sbcglobal.net Bravo
Col William T Sweeney annesweeney@live.com Bravo
Dwight Epps carol.epps.white@gmail.com H&S
Ron Oaks oakesrg@chartermi.net  Bravo
John T. Lowery trainer698@comcast.net Alpha
Todd A. Kline ktkline@cox.net H&S
Ron (CAT) Catalano smoken1@bellsouth.net Charlie
Herb Glazer herbglazer@ymail.com Bravo
Johnny McKinzie sgt_rockin_sarge@yahoo.com 2/27 Marines
Stanley Yazell firefighteryazell@hotmail.com H&S
Tracy Robeson trobeson49@hotmail.com Delta
Dean Carter tridhc@yahoo.com Bravo
James W. Adams warrena44@yahoo.com Alpha
Robert Carlseen bobcarlseen@gmail.com Delta
John L. Vogt H&S
Gordon C. Henrikson gchenri@gmail.com H&S

Larry Senechal

larry_senechal@mac.com Delta
Tommy Romo Romotommy@aol.com HqCo
John  Thompson thompsonnhoj@aol.com Charlie
Gary Schneider Woodenwings@msn.com  Charlie
David E. Bronson  dbronso2@twcny.rr.com Delta
Robert Allen Ray jarheadnam@gmail.com Alpha
Stephen maher stephen.maherusmc@gmail.com Alpha
Jim Cardwell

wellcardjim@hotmail .com

Delta
George Anderson gwabike@aol.com Bravo
Jerry Bacon jerrybacon50@gmail.com H&S
Donald Werkheiser patience.latshaw@gmail.com  Charlie
Raymond Henson Sr. thegarden.henson@gmail.com Bravo
Allan M. Dorman alsblazer@aol.com H&S

The Few.com | Vietnam Veterans | USMC | Virtual Wall

Vietnam Remembered is the property of Allen Austin. Copyright 2001 Allen Austin. All rights reserved.